Electro-house Collab (any interest)

Hi I will upload some of my works shortly for your consideration, and was wondering if any producers wanted to collaborate in the electro-house genre. I don't mind Melbourne bounce either and am open minded with genre selection. I graduated from SAE in 2013 with a diploma in audio engineering so am well skilled with the principles of sound and synthesis but I definitely don't know it all! 

As much as I strive to sound like electro-house I do tend to have my own sounding style with my productions and the best way is to hear some of my work but before I get into that anyone interested in collaborating? Probably an online collab more than meet up to smash the synths but we can work collaboratively from a distance. 

i am soon looking for the chance to perform live preferably Sydney and have a few contacts in the Sydney scene luckily and thankfuly (still need to put in the work) but more the merrier, so reply with your interest in a collab and let's exchange our works and see if we can get something going on. As I said you could be in Melbourne and I'd still work with you from a distance..we don't need to share DAW's and can do this a few ways which I'll be flexible with

thanks for for your time reading this long post, feel free to reply 

• 7 months later...

Hey There,  

I have been producing and DJ for 5 years and am looking to take things to the next level. I am really open to different genres and Experimental work.

Just really would like to connect with the person who I creatively bounce off.  So maybe take the time to check out my work.  Lately its been hip hop but don't be put off by that.

I have been one to try new ways. I have the Traktor s4 with 2 F1 plugins which allows you to mix in stems. I have the latest fruity and ableton... production studio in my house in bunbry.  Peace  from  Mralchemy

• 2 weeks later...

It has been a while since I started this thread. I am very keen to work with another producer/DJ.