New laptop

Cupe

mac lol yeah day i use a mac is the day that I am buried with that mac lol

I build computers for a living and will never touch a mac

if you want things done then a pc is the best way to go

(As long as its NOT used in the illegal use in Djing as it is illegal in Australia to use a computer for Djing)

So at home then who cares....

tekstepa

its not that there available

if they had dvd writers do you steal movies from a video library ?

so all I will say is if these Dj's get caught doing it ILLEGALLY then they will get what they deserve and get what they deserve for doing the illegal way

I never have used a computer at a gig EVER

at home then yes thats my problem

if you dont know then I think you should read whats legal and whats not!!

www.ppca.com.au (all dj licences)

www.mipi.com.au (that explains what you can do and what you cant do)

have a nice day

Caleupe wasnt at you ok

i feel passionate about dj's that steal

will have to do some articles so all can see we are in danger as this will get worse b4 it gets better

also Caleupe you can call me direct *phone number removed by admin

about what where ans details on whats the best laptop out (I do computer tech 24/7)

I work at a shop lol

and it depends what you need it for and how much $$$$ you want to spend!

hope it helps :)

I never have used a computer at a gig EVER

at home then yes thats my problem

if you dont know then I think you should read whats legal and whats not!!

www.ppca.com.au (all dj licences)

www.mipi.com.au (that explains what you can do and what you cant do)

have a nice day

mate you continue on this illegality discussion. We get it, but you say you don't use a comp at a gig, what about CD players? where are you getting the music on these CD's? isn't their a disclaimer on all CD's just like there is on Itunes etc, and also on many vinyl records...

So Dj's can't play anything...is that it?