!!!Need help picking gear!!!

Hey im just a beginner and i am wondering wat gear to get (mixers, turntables etc.) i want to be able to mix hardstyle music (add bass loop etc. and then usb it to my com and save it).(i dont really have a limit on money to spend so any tips please say). so could anyone please help me pick wat gear is best for harstyle mixing thx

hey mate. i dont think it realy matters what type of decks you get , they just play the music.

but try the cdj 400's or 1000's(most clubs have 1000's.)

or for vinyl get some tecnique 1200's i think their called.

for mixer's most people i know have the djm 600.

my next mixer is going to be from the allen and heath range...probaly a xone42 . that shit is good.

as for adding bassline loops or whatever.im sure some mixers can do it but i dunno. try just hooking up a 3rd turntable and load your loops onto a cd and loop them in

hope i helped man

if anything its not the decks or turntables you use its the mixer that creates the performance a standard mixer like cdj 700 is more then you need or you could go for something a bit more hardcore with effects cumin out the wazzo

as far as decks go and if you've got no money limit- go with either;

cd decks pioneer cdj400 , 800, 1000.

mixer pioneer djm 400, 600, 700.

turntables-technics 1200

numark tt500 or ttx.

when you say you want to mix hardstyle give some examples because alot of people have different definitions of hard style

i dont really have a limit on money to spend so any tips please say). so could anyone please help me pick wat gear is best for harstyle mixing thx

Just for mixing.... i would say

2 x pioneers CDJ1000 mk3

1 x pioneers DJM800

wouldn't bother with vinyl uless you have a collection in which case i would say technic 1200s are the best

alt setup

stanton C324 CD/Mp3 Player has all the features of a pioneer but cheaper

Verstax VMC004FX 4 Channel Mixer

or

Ecler Nuo 4.0 DJ Mixer